Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: T

Maria Tademy
Administrative Specialist II
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: tademym@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells 210M
Simon Tagne
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: tagnes@badgebuddypro.com
Suzanne Tartamella Kordsmeier
Associate Professor English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5363
HSU Box: 7673
Email: tartams@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 131
Celya Taylor
Dean of Teachers College
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5367
HSU Box: 7800
Email: taylorc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 211
Kenneth Taylor
Vice Provost, Dean of Graduate School/Associate Professor Curriculum and Instruction
Graduate School
Phone Number: 870-230-5126
HSU Box: 7802
Email: taylorke@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 211
Kory Taylor
Computer Operator
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5609
HSU Box: 7732
Email: taylorkc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Foster 221
Michael Taylor
Professor and Chair, Communication and Theatre Arts
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5182
HSU Box: 7502
Email: taylorm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Arkansas Hall 214
Rebekah Taylor
Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7553
Email: taylorre@badgebuddypro.com
Lim Tchoi
Assistant Professor of Applied Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5019
HSU Box: 7780
Email: tchoil@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Russell Fine Arts 120
Wrenette Tedder
Director
Assessment
Phone Number: 870-230-5270
HSU Box: 7580
Email: tedderw@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 211
Connie Testa
Administrative Specialist III
Office of the President & Office of the Provost
Phone Number: 870-230-5134
HSU Box: 7530
Email: testac@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 302C
Heather Thayer
Assistant Professor of Horn/Aural Skills
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5968
HSU Box: 7733
Email: thayerh@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Russell Fine Arts 128
Jeffrey Thomas
Director of Enterprise Applications
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5784
HSU Box: 7732
Email: thomasja@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Foster 208
Jill Thomas
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5123
HSU Box: 7630
Email: thomasjl@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells 108H
Pam Thomas
Library Technician-Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5258
HSU Box: 7541
Email: thomasp@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Huie
John Thomasson
Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Health
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5199
HSU Box: 7552
Email: thomasj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells 211D
Hal Thompson
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7621
Email: thompsh@badgebuddypro.com
David Thomson
Distinguished Professor of English/Director of Honors College
Honors College
Phone Number: 870-230-5129
HSU Box: 7684
Email: thomsond@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Foster 120
Charles Thornton
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: thorntc@badgebuddypro.com
Emily Todd
Assistant Volleyball Coach/Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
Volleyball
Phone Number: 870-230-5554
HSU Box: 7630
Email: todde@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells 108N
Steven Todd
Associate Professor of Philiosophy
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5433
HSU Box: 7673
Email: todds@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Arkansas Hall 215
Darius Tomlin
Graduate Assistant
Men's Basketball
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: tomlind@badgebuddypro.com
Tammie Townsend
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5435
HSU Box: 7803
Email: townset@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Nursing Building 107
Joseph Treesh
Graduate Assistant
Women's Basketball
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: treeshj@badgebuddypro.com
Renn Tumlison
Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5152
HSU Box: 7861
Email: tumlison@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Reynolds 201B
Chris Turnage
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: turnagc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells 210A
Mallory Turner
Admissions CRM Specialist
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5448
HSU Box: 7560
Email: turnerm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 121