Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: R

Khimoiddin Ravshanov
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7793
Email: ravshak@badgebuddypro.com
Ricki Rebollar
Spirit Coordinator
Development and Alumni Relations
Phone Number: 870-230-5344
HSU Box: 7540
Email: rebollr@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Barkman
Rob Redding
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Training
Sports Medicine/Athletic Training
Phone Number: 870-230-5069
HSU Box: 7630
Email: reddinr@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Formby Athletic Center 138
Markum Reed
Associate Professor of Data Analytics
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5301
HSU Box: 7801
Email: reedml@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 211A
Blake Reeve
Graduate Assistant
Football
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: reeveb@badgebuddypro.com
Grant Reimers
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5283
HSU Box: 7673
Email: reimerg@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 109
Cathy Reynolds
Nursing Office Coordinator
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5015
HSU Box: 7803
Email: reynolds@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Nursing Building 101
Lynn Riggs-Strong
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7770
Email: strongl@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 247
Malcolm Rigsby
Associate Professor of Sociology, Human Services/Social Work, and Criminal Justice; Coordinator of Criminal Justice
Sociology, Human Services/Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-5143
HSU Box: 7662
Email: rigsbym@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 309F
Caitlin Riley
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5387
HSU Box: 7560
Email: rileyc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack
Jared Rixstine
Lecturer of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5320
HSU Box: 7733
Email: rixstij@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 115
Alan Robinette
Circulation Day Coordinator
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5235
HSU Box: 7541
Email: robinea@badgebuddypro.com
Kimberly Robinson
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5166
HSU Box: 7554
Email: robinsk@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Recreation 120
David Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Finance
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5018
HSU Box: 7801
Email: rodrigd@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 302B
Katrina Rogers
Library Technician-Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5188
HSU Box: 7541
Email: rogersk@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Huie
Tiffany Rogers
Executive Director, HSU - Hot Springs
Academic Affairs
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: rogerst@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Landmark Hot Springs
Chantel Rogier
Graduate Assistant
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7552
Email: rogierc@badgebuddypro.com
Charles Rook
Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5396
HSU Box: 7611
Email: rookc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Caplinger Airway Science
Terry Rugeley
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5131
HSU Box: 7793
Email: rugelet@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Evans 103H
Lynlee Russell
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: russell@badgebuddypro.com
Mark Rutledge
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Men's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5193
HSU Box: 7630
Email: rutledm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells 108D