Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: P

Deepak Pant
Director of the Writing Center
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5283
HSU Box: 7673
Email: pantd@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 109
Sharon Paredes
Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7794
Email: paredes@badgebuddypro.com
Jiyoung Park
Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5195
HSU Box: 7552
Email: parkj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells 210H
Scott Parrish
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: parriss@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Meeks
Brad Patterson
Vice President of Student Affairs and Student Success
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5083
HSU Box: 7632
Email: bpatters@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 302D
Shasta Pentecost
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: pentecs@badgebuddypro.com
Margarita Peraza-Rugeley
Assistant Professor of Spanish
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5263
HSU Box: 7673
Email: perazaa@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 143
Connie Phelps
Associate Professor and Chair, Family and Consumer Science
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5262
HSU Box: 7510
Email: phelpscs@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Proctor 208
Sheri Phillips
Upward Bound Academic Advisor
Upward Bound
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: phillis@badgebuddypro.com
Margaret Picking
Assistant Director Upward Bound Hot Springs
Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5368
HSU Box: 7711
Email: pickinm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Edwards
Patricia Poblete
Assistant Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5287
HSU Box: 7673
Email: pobletp@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien139
Erin Poe
Education Specialist/Counselor
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5578
HSU Box: 7594
Email: poee@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Foster 112
Shaun Popp
Assistant Director of Bands
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5648
HSU Box: 7623
Email: popps@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Bowman
Teresa Porter
Education Specialist Coordinator
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5704
HSU Box: 7574
Email: portert@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Hickory House 110
Robin Pratt
Graduate Assistant
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5349
HSU Box: 7774
Email: prattr@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 229
Rylie Prescott
Graduate Assistant
Development and Alumni Relations
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7540
Email: prescor@badgebuddypro.com
Ashtyn Price
Administrative Specialist III
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5133
HSU Box: 7534
Email: pricea@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 210B
John Price
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5469
HSU Box: 7862
Email: pricej@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Arkansas Hall 216
Kaneil Purifoy
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7533
Email: purifok@badgebuddypro.com