Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: H

Brenda Hagerich
Assistant Director Student Support Services
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5474
HSU Box: 7603
Email: hagerib@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Meir 107
Alan Hall
Graduate Assistant
Men's Baseball
Phone Number: 870-230-5071
HSU Box: 7630
Email: hallap@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Field House 105C
Tina Hall
Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5348
HSU Box: 7823
Email: hallt@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 116D
Barbara Hansen
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology, Human Services/Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-5294
HSU Box: 7761
Email: hansenb@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 309F
John Hardee
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
Phone Number: 870-230-5139
HSU Box: 7600
Email: hardee@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Reynolds 329
Vikita Hardwrick
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5366
HSU Box: 7603
Email: hardwrv@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Meirs 102B
Jimmie Harper
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5039
HSU Box: 7883
Email: harperj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 147
Jennifer Harrington
Education Specialist
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5602
HSU Box: 7574
Email: harrinj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Hickory House 101
Genell Harris
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7770
Email: harrisgh@badgebuddypro.com
Ginger Harris
Student Health Services Nurse
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5640
HSU Box: 7620
Email: harrisg@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 123
Tiara Harris
Fiscal Support Specialist
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5132
HSU Box: 7531
Email: harristi@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 314
Wanda Harris
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5406
HSU Box: 7603
Email: harrisw@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Hickory House 114
Judy Harrison
Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5369
HSU Box: 7820
Email: harrisj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 216
Leah Hasley
Instructor of Marketing
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5296
HSU Box: 7801
Email: hasleyl@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 211B
Carolyn Hatley
Fiscal Support Specialist
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5107
HSU Box: 7531
Email: hatleyc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 314
Hayden Hawk
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5522
HSU Box: 7821
Email: hawkh@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Formby Athletic Center 109
Doug Heffington
Assistant Professor of Geography
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5280
HSU Box: 7643
Email: heffind@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 201C
Pat Helms
Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5932
HSU Box: 7844
Email: helmsw@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Airport
William Henshaw
Professor of Theatre Arts
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5423
HSU Box: 7501
Email: henshaw@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Arkansas Hall 118
Karen Herrin
Cashier
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5127
HSU Box: 7531
Email: herrink@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 314
Megan Hickerson
Professor of History and Master of Liberal Arts Director
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5250
HSU Box: 7581
Email: hickerm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 209G
Bill Higgins
Professor of Music and Chair, Department of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5019
HSU Box: 7672
Email: higginb@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Russell Fine Arts 120
Anetha Hill
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: hilla@badgebuddypro.com
Heather Hill
Graduate Assistant
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5166
HSU Box: 7554
Email: hillh@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Recreation Center 120
Kimberly Hill
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7803
Email: hillk@badgebuddypro.com
Melba Hill
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: hillm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 213
Tyler Hill
Director of Concurrent Enrollment
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5388
HSU Box: 7560
Email: hilltd@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 108
Donna Hogan
Fiscal Support Specialist
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5121
HSU Box: 7812
Email: hogand@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 203
Troy Hogue
Instructor and Director
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5370
HSU Box: 7611
Email: hoguet@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 143
Jennifer Holbrook
Director of Academic Technology and IT HelpDesk
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5275
HSU Box: 7732
Email: holbroj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Foster 204
Dana Holder
Payroll Technician
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone Number: 870-230-5101
HSU Box: 7884
Email: holderd@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 208A
Alexander Hollaway
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: hollawa@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Meeks
Karen Hollis
Administrative Specialist III
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5358
HSU Box: 7820
Email: hollisk@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 211
Nathan Holloway
Administrative Specialist II
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5456
HSU Box: 7673
Email: hollown@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 137
Teresa Holsclaw
Instructor of Advanced Instructional Studies
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5652
HSU Box: 7770
Email: holsclt@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 231
Greg Holsworth
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5523
HSU Box: 7821
Email: holswog@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Formby Athletic Center 114
Chanda Hooten
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5295
HSU Box: 7722
Email: hootenc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Foster 330
Cody Hooten
Head Baseball Coach
Men's Baseball
Phone Number: 870-230-5071
HSU Box: 7630
Email: hootencj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Field House 105C
Jim Hope
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: hopej@badgebuddypro.com
Larry Hopkins
Adjunct Faculty
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5349
HSU Box: 7774
Email: hopkinl@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 229
Brandon Horvath
Director
Small Business Technology Development Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5184
HSU Box: 7624
Email: horvatb@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Hot Springs / Arkadelphia
Margaret Hoskins
Professor of Accounting
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5345
HSU Box: 7801
Email: hoskins@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 317B
Syleshia House
Administrative Specialist III
General Counsel
Phone Number: 870-230-5820
HSU Box: 7744
Email: houses@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 311
Stacey Howard
Administrative Analyst
University Advancement
Phone Number: 870-230-5081
HSU Box: 7632
Email: howards@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 302C
Brittany Hubbard
Administrative Specialist III
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5381
HSU Box: 7560
Email: hubbarb@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 102A
Ronald Hughes
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: hughesr@badgebuddypro.com
Kimberly Hunter
Library Tech-Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5041
HSU Box: 7541
Email: hunterk@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Huie
Glenda Hyer
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5205
HSU Box: 7770
Email: hyerg@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 222