Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: D

Lisa Daniels
Visiting Associate Professor
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: daniell@badgebuddypro.com
Mindy Daniels
Cashier
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5110
HSU Box: 7531
Email: danielm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 314
Wanda Dardenne
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5405
HSU Box: 7790
Email: dardenw@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 217
Christi Davis
Purchasing Technician
Purchasing
Phone Number: 870-230-5116
HSU Box: 7894
Email: davisc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 314
Charity Dawson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5508
HSU Box: 7803
Email: dawsonc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Nursing Building 113
Sandy Denning
Administrative Specialist II
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5090
HSU Box: 7531
Email: dennins@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 302C
Jordan Dennis
Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5930
HSU Box: 7844
Email: dennisj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Flight Training Center (airport) 120
Carmella Dickerson
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5128
HSU Box: 7534
Email: dickerc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 210B
Charles Dickerson Jr
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: dickercf@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Meeks
Cindy Dillavou
Administrative Specialist II
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5102
HSU Box: 7740
Email: dillavc@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 102
Rick Dimond
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5016
HSU Box: 7522
Email: dimondr@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Russell Fine Arts 121
Allison Divine
Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7803
Email: divinea@badgebuddypro.com
Ashlee Dixon
College Readiness Coach
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5386
HSU Box: 7560
Email: dixona@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Caplinger 144
Brittany Dixon
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: dixonb@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Evans 103J
Emily Doss
Administrative Specialist I
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5564
HSU Box: 7623
Email: yorke@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Bowen
Brenda Driggers
Administrative Specialist II
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5855
HSU Box: 7510
Email: driggeb@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Proctor Hall
James Duke
Instructor and Physics Lab Manager
Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5006
HSU Box: 7614
Email: dukej@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Reynolds 129
Randy Duncan
Distinguished Professor of Communication
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5042
HSU Box: 7834
Email: duncanr@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Arkansas Hall 213
Kris Dunn
Director of Campus Recreation
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5166
HSU Box: 7554
Email: dunnk@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Recreation Center 120
Maryjane Dunn-Whitener
Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5268
HSU Box: 7751
Email: dunnwhm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 135
Jessica Durand
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: durandj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells 210A
Margo Duvall
Assistant Professor of Photography
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5207
HSU Box: 7733
Email: duvallm@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Art Annex