Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: C

Susan Calico
Administrative Specialist II
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5028
HSU Box: 7560
Email: calicos@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 104
Brenda Callaway
Administrative Specialist III
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5369
HSU Box: 7820
Email: callawb@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 211
Sherry Callison
Administrative Spcialist II
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5505
HSU Box: 7574
Email: calliss@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Hickory House 106
Aaron Calvert
Professor
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5976
HSU Box: 7733
Email: calvera@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Art Annex
Crystal Campbell
Administrative Specialist III
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5377
HSU Box: 7801
Email: campbec@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 309
Johnny Campbell
Chief of University Police & Director of Emergency Management
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: campbej@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Meeks
Martin Campbell
Professor of Chemistry/Chair Dept of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Chemistry
Phone Number: 870-230-5150
HSU Box: 7633
Email: campbem@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Reynolds 306
Nathan Campbell
Associate Dean/Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5312
HSU Box: 7801
Email: campben@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 309
Tommie Campbell
Assistant Director of Veterans Upward Bound
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5716
HSU Box: 7503
Email: campbet@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Hickory House
Judy Carlyle
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5089
HSU Box: 7803
Email: carlylj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Nursing Building 104
Lisa Carpenter
Laboratory/Greenhouse Technician
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5156
HSU Box: 7614
Email: martinl@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Reynolds 212
Steve Carter
Professor of European History
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5543
HSU Box: 7641
Email: carters@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 209F
Tiffany Carter
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: cartert@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 125
Carly Cate
Online Instructor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: catec@badgebuddypro.com
Scott Chandler
Financial Aid Specialist - Technical
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5003
HSU Box: 7812
Email: chandls@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 204B
Ashley Childs
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7533
Email: childsa@badgebuddypro.com
Julie Cissell
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5289
HSU Box: 7873
Email: cisselj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 120L
Shannon Clardy
Professor of Physics
Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5165
HSU Box: 7743
Email: clardys@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Reynolds 230
Renae Clark
Associate Professor of Business Information Systems
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5303
HSU Box: 7512
Email: clarkr@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 213B
Terry Clark
Library Technician - Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5299
HSU Box: 7541
Email: clarkt@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Huie
Chris Coble
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: coblej@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Wells
Phyllis Cogburn
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone Number: 870-230-5108
HSU Box: 7884
Email: cogburp@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 209
Kevin Coker
Director of Choral Activities
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5053
HSU Box: 7220
Email: cokerk@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Russell Fine Arts 117
Ryan Cole
Business Consultant
Small Business Technology Development Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5184
HSU Box: 7624
Email: coler@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Hot Springs
Deborah Collins
Director of University Health and Counseling Center
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5640
HSU Box: 7620
Email: collind@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 111
Thom Copeland
Assistant Professor of History
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5895
HSU Box: 7754
Email: copelat@badgebuddypro.com
Denise Cordova
Administrative Specialist I
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5162
HSU Box: 7614
Email: cordovd@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Reynolds Science 113B
Emily Corter
Administrative Specialist I
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5023
HSU Box: 7702
Email: cortere@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Evans 103D
Holly Cothren
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5353
HSU Box: 7790
Email: cothreh@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 252
Debra Coventry
Professor of Mathematics & Associate Dean of Ellis College
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5024 or 870-230-5438
HSU Box: 7794
Email: coventd@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Evans 111B or McBrien 113
Sally Crain
Instructor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5830
HSU Box: 7853
Email: crains@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Reynolds 114
Reo Cummings
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5411
HSU Box: 7603
Email: cumminr@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Meirs 103A