Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: A

Jane Adams
Professional Instructor of Accounting
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5310
HSU Box: 7801
Email: adamsj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 319
Steve Adkison
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Phone Number: 870-230- 5134
HSU Box: 7530
Email: sadkison@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 308
Ajay Aggarwal
Professor of Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5300
HSU Box: 7801
Email: aggarwa@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 318
Aneeq Ahmad
Professor and Chair Department of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5339
HSU Box: 7831
Email: ahmada@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 301E
Edward Akoto
Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5331
HSU Box: 7660
Email: akotoe@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 317A
Eunice Akoto
Associate Professor Public Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5452
HSU Box: 7801
Email: akotov@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 213C
Lea Ann Alexander
Director of Library/Associate Librarian
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5305
HSU Box: 7541
Email: alexande@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Huie 109
Jessica Allen
TK 20 Unit Administrator/Instructor
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5364
HSU Box: 7770
Email: allenj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Education Center 251
Andrew Almand
Assistant Professor of Accounting & Donald R Dodson Professorship
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5328
HSU Box: 7801
Email: almanda@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 321
Zina Al-Shukri
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7733
Email: alshukz@badgebuddypro.com
Jennifer Amox
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5560
HSU Box: 7733
Email: amoxj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Russell Fine Arts 129
Ken Angell
Library Technician - Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5506
HSU Box: 7541
Email: angellk@badgebuddypro.com
Melanie Angell
Assistant Professor of English & Teacher Education Liason
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5088
HSU Box: 7673
Email: wilsonmd@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 110
Jordan Argo
Web Content Manager
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5509
HSU Box: 7823
Email: argoj@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Womack 116C
Tami Arnold
Student Health Services Nurse
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5102
HSU Box: 7740
Email: arnoldt@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Mooney 133
Karen Ashcraft
Administrative Specialist I
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5349
HSU Box: 7774
Email: ashcraft@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Edwards 229
Clint Atchley
Professor, Chair of English and Director of Master Liberal Arts Program
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5276
HSU Box: 7652
Email: atchlec@badgebuddypro.com
Office: McBrien 114
Shelley Austin
Chair, Department of Nursing & Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5379
HSU Box: 7803
Email: austins@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Nursing Building 102
Lisa Ayers
Administrative Specialist III
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5475
HSU Box: 7594
Email: ayresl@badgebuddypro.com
Office: Foster 112